Anne Frank

In English we have been reading Anne Frenk“s diary. When we had finished it we made a video about her life. I wrote about her life and found pictures that matched the text.

I think the story of Anne Frank and her life is incrediable and mooving. It really makes me think about what Hittler was terrible and horrible and what he did. It's just so, so, so wrong. I cant imagine how life must been hard for Jews.

I learnd a lot while reading and making the video about Anne Frank. For example, Anne was born in 1929, she was hiding with her family and four other people, she got her diary in her 13th birthday and she died in a concentration camp.

 What I think is very intresting and is my favourite thing about her life and everything that happend is that they survived and hid for everyone for so long.  

Here you can watch my video Grin 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband