English

In english we had to make a poster about health. We could choose betwene glogster or hand write it and I choose glogster. I started to pick six elements  and handwrot it in my notebook and then I wrot it in word. I decined my poster on glogster and put my text in cool textboxes. I found som stickers and put it on my poster. My poster looks verry alive and funny to watch. I learnd many things about health for such as theeth, sleep and other things that afect your health. I found this very interesting projects and allso very enjoyable. I like my poster alot and I hope you will to.

Here you can take a look at my poster LoL 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband